Commission on Aging Logo

 

Executive Director
Tim Stoll
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 124
tstoll@sjccoa.com

In-Home Services Manager
Sherry Swartz
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 126
sswartz@sjccoa.com

In-Home Services Assistant
Jeanette Cage
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 130
jcage@sjccoa.com

Nutrition Manager
Katie Hughes
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 128
khughes@sjccoa.com

Nutrition Assistant
Cassie Graber
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 125
cgraber@sjccoa.com

Assessor
Sonia Personette
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 122
spersonette@sjccoa.com

Marketing and Life Enrichment Manager
Ruth Mancina
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 129
rmancina@sjccoa.com

Finance Clerk/Building Rentals
Kris Butler
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 127
kbutler@sjccoa.com

Site Coordinator - Three Rivers
Nancy Stears
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 134
nstears@sjccoa.com

Site Coordinator - Sturgis
Norma Logan
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 220
nlogan@sjccoa.com

Receptionist - Three Rivers
Pat Dane
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 121
pdane@sjccoa.com

Receptionist - Sturgis
Danielle Chapman
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 202
dchapman@sjccoa.com