Executive Director
Pamela Riley, Au.D.
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 101
priley@sjccoa.com

Nutrition Manager
Katie Hughes
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 109
khughes@sjccoa.com

Marketing and Life Enrichment Manager
Ruth Mancina
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 108
rmancina@sjccoa.com

Residential Life Services Manager
Nicole Notestine
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 110
nnotestine@sjccoa.com

Life Enrichment Coordinator
Alex Kelley
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 112
akelley@sjccoa.com

Finance Clerk/Building Rentals
Kris Butler
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 111
kbutler@sjccoa.com

Referral/Intake Specialist
Jeanette Cage
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 105
jcage@sjccoa.com

Assessor
Cassie Graber
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 106
cgraber@sjccoa.com

Receptionist
Ann Happel
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 102
ahappel@sjccoa.com

Receptionist
Diana Hile
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 103
dhile@sjccoa.com

Receptionist
Sue Sleeper
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 102
ssleeper@sjccoa.com

Program Assistant
Pat Hagadorn
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 113
phagadorn@sjccoa.com

Cook
Angie Skeen
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 113
askeen@sjccoa.com

Custodian
Melton Powell
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 107
mpowell@sjccoa.com